The Pink Pills Make Me the Happiest


Title: I’m Posting every day in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011. (Starting now as I have already missed a day or two this week)

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Love yall like play cousins,

Margie aka Sweet B 🙂

Comments on: "I’m Posting Every Day in 2011!" (11)

  1. I won’t be easy, but stick with it!

    I wish you the best of luck, and look forward to tomorrows post.

  2. Oh, easy peasy. Go to your Dashboard, then Settings, then Sharing. It will have an easy drop and drag box where you can pick the sites you want.

  3. you go girl! i love the name of your site.

  4. Hey Margie. I really enjoy reading your blogs and hope that you stick to your commitment of blogging every day this year. Your writing appeals to me and takes me back to the good ole’ days. Keep it up!!! You have a talent-use it!

    • Thanks girl! Keep reading, I am quite sure there will be a memory lane post that involves you!

Leave a comment